comment 0

TIME tells the truth about FAT

Time-Saturated-fat-Butter-cover-smLast week I picked up what had to be my first copy of TIME magazine ever all thanks to Bryan Welsh’s latest report. I grew up in a house which never really believed in the whole “Fat Is The Enemy” phenomenon but I briefly had a short fling with Low Fat milk. I know, I know, what was I thinking!

I’m glad the myth is finally being debunked! I won’t go into much detail about the article but definitely go check out the much talked about piece here and tell me what you think in the comments.

Leave a Reply

